Windex® Electronics Wipe & Go Wipes

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Windex® Electronics Wipe & Go Wipes

Clean Your Electronics When You’re On-The-Go

Wondering how to clean your tablet screen or phone screen when you’re on-the-go? Windex® Electronics Wipe & Go Wipes are a safe and effective screen cleaner you can trust on even your most valuable portable devices. The advanced cleaning formula gently removes fingerprints and dust without damaging your screens or leaving any residue behind. They store perfectly in your purse, backpack, or laptop bag.

Cleans the following surfaces:
  • Flat screen TVs: Plasma screens, LCD screens, LED screens
  • Computer screens
  • Laptop screens
  • Netbook screens
  • Tablet screens
  • E-reader screens
  • Cell phone screens
  • iPhone® and other smartphone screens*
  • GPS navigation systems
  • DVD and Blu-Ray players
  • Mp3 players and other mobile music devices
  • Gaming consoles and video game systems
  • Digital and SLR cameras, camcorders, webcams*
  • Keyboards
  • Remote Controls
  • And more
*iPhone® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

*For specialized lens, filters and camera parts, consult manufacturer instructions
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sparkling Electronics I was able to clean my electronics without the fear of them being damaged. The wipes had a pleasant scent, and they were easy and convenient to use. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved using this product! I like its versatility, and quick action on removing grime. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! Works amazing and leaves a clean shine I would recommened this to all family and friends. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Computer Cleanse Run Used wipes to clean all of my screens and keyboards. Continued with wipe to clean TV screens. Great job, no streaks or wipe marks. Good product! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff Like magic - this stuff is great. Used it on all the portables!! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked them I like that they are individual but they were kind of dry it needed more on them so they can work better July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is really great This product has so many uses. It is perfect for electronics. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job! Worked great! Loved them! Everyone should buy and use them. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well on all screens I used them on my televisions, computers, cell phones, camera lenses and even on my glasses with no streaks or film left behind. Would recommend and buy myself. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient convenient and easy to use, works great, I would recommend it to anyone. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great features, I just love it. use it all the time on my phone! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes away dust & grim and no residue behind The cloth was moisturized just enough as to not be too wet or too dry. It left no streaks and did the job it was designed to do with flying colors. Thank you for my sample and I will be buying in the future. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I like the size of the wipe & that they are individually wrapped! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's about time! It's about time that someone invented a safe way to clean computer screens, phone screens, etc. Thank you Windex! I cleaned my computer screen, TV screen and phone screen without fear of destroying them. The product not only cleaned the screens of dust and other spots but left them looking sparkling clean. Can't wait to make this product a staple in my cleaning arsenal. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windex wipes Just got my first smartphone...the smudges were bugging me.I tried the Windex wipe and it worked great! I plan to keep some handy. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Windex® Electronics Wipe & Go Wipes work just as promised for all electronic needs. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked as Advertised The Windex Electronics Wipe and Go Wipes cleaned my tablet and desk top computer screens well. One swipe got most of the finger prints and dirt off at once. The screens seemed to stay cleaner a little longer with the Electronics Wipe and Go Wipes than they did with other screen cleaners. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These wipes are great! I carry some in my purse at all times. I also have them stores in my entertainment center and near my computer workstation. I highly recommend this product. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the portability factor on this product. This worked well on my computer screen all touch screen devices and even cleaned my glasses well. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convienent works well on all my electronics and without a chemical smell. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on Electronics The wipes were easy to use and cleans up screens on my electronics nicely. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This makes cleaning so much easier! Fantastic to give the phones a wipe down if you've been using it all day :) July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaned great with no streaks Windex wipe and go is easy to use. Open the package and clean up your messy electronic devices leaving you with a sparkling clean surface! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product works well on all my electronics was quick and easy to use July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent I really loved this product and will definately buy July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use love it, keeps computer screen clean. took away fingerprints, dust, smears July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use works great cleans monitors and keyboards fast and easy,would definitely use again. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a great job on many different surfaces. I tried Windex Electronics Wipe & Go Wipes on my computer screen, tv screen and Ipad screen - did a wonderful job! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product review Best product I have ever used for my muti surfaces we have in our home and at work July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for on the go cleaning. We have three grandsons these wipes are great the three of them use tablets & phones for games and utube and when their done they all need cleaned a the Windex wipes do it well. July 9, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T12:55:16.052-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 45 6 7 8next>>

What You Need

  • Windex® Electronics Wipe & Go Wipes

How to Use

  • Step 1: Remove pouch from box and tear pouch to remove wipe.
  • Step 2: Use wipe to clean laptop screens, tablet screens, phone screens, and other devices.
  • Step 3: Discard wipe in trash when it gets dirty or dries out.

Cleaning Tips

  • Store pouch in a cool place to preserve moisture.
  • Precautionary Statements:
  • Before using on electronic equipment, follow manufacturer instructions. Before using on an unknown surface, test on an inconspicuous area.
  • Keep out of reach of children and pets. Do not use for personal hygiene or as a baby wipe.
  • Unplug or turn off devices before using